Charnell Lucich

Finally a Clean InBox!

Posted on: March 20, 2008

If any of you are like me when it comes to e-mail, your inbox looks like a never ending nightmare. I have multiple e-mail accounts that I use for various activities – junk/online crap, bills, personal, etc., and each account has an inbox full of e-mails; a minimum of 250. Why? Because I get so much e-mail and spam to each account, I rarely have time to read it let alone actually sort through it.

Thanks to one of my favorite websites for social networking – Twitter, I stumbled upon a post from Chris Brogan who shared his tip on how he tamed his inbox. Since I’m at work right now, I won’t be able to get this going, but you can bet your ass I’ll be implementing his howto tonight.

Thanks a million Chris, I’m sure this will be of much help to many people!

1 Response to "Finally a Clean InBox!"

I’m so glad it worked for you. Thanks for your blogging and the link. I’m already up to 3 in the box, but that’s because I haven’t reopened my Things yet. We’ll see. I better eat my own dogfood on this one. : )

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Charnell Lucich on WordPress.com

Follow me on Twitter

