Charnell Lucich

Things I Love More Than Coffee. Wait. No..

Posted on: June 13, 2008

Things that make me happy –

  • Coffee
  • My family
  • A comfy, worn in pair of old blue jeans
  • A white summer tank top
  • Shoes!
  • Bags
  • Manicures and Pedicures
  • Euro chocolate
  • Volvo’s
  • Myself
  • Pasta
  • Gadgets
  • Street racing
  • Long drives down country roads
  • My favorite co-workers Jayson and Tito
  • Being admired
  • Jewelry (white gold and platinum)
  • Fried chicken
  • Cold weather
  • Potatoes!
  • The ocean
  • Listening to mood expressing music
  • Laying in bed snuggling with my cat
  • The color pink
  • Being winked at
  • Traveling
  • Hysterical laughter
  • Watching old couples in love, holding hands, laughing and enjoying each others company
  • Big, strong, broad, intimidating, men
  • Tan lines
  • Perfect hair days
  • Texting
  • Confidence
  • A glance across the room, making eye contact
  • Receiving flowers at work
  • Vodka
  • Having choices where at least one choice doesnโ€™t suck
  • Curves
  • McDonaldโ€™s french fries
  • Hoodies
  • Holding hands
  • Wit and intellect
  • Peanut butter cups
  • Shopping, it always makes me feel better!
  • Did I mention COFFEE??
  • There are many things that I love, typically anything positive as I tend to do my best to avoid negativity and drama. No time for it in my life.

    /random

    9 Responses to "Things I Love More Than Coffee. Wait. No.."

    Can’t wait to show up on the revised list ;-)! Other than that…good list.

    Volvos answers the question I was going to ask. I just noticed some visitors coming to my site from here and I am betting that you found TwoGuysRally through Ozzimark who loves himself a Volvo. Am I right? ๐Ÿ™‚
    Anyway, I’ve been perusing your blog and am enjoying it. I would have to agree with ‘drives on country roads’, ‘cold weather’, ‘texting’, and so many more.

    Charles – you’re right. I actually met Ozzimark at Niagra Falls last year (maybe it was the year before, can’t remember) with a friend. He’s a great guy and I knew of his love for Volvo’s from my friend. I’m glad you enjoy reading my blog. I check in on your blog often as well since I’m into racing myself. ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a good one!

    You like the color PINK…
    Please don’t be like those ladies who dress in all-pink from head to toe. Not that there is anything wrong with that. But you don’t want to be known as the “Pink Lady”. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Sylvia – you’re right! How could I forget PINK?!?! I’ll chalk it up to old age/forgetfulness. As for dressing in all pink, no ma’am. You know me, I’m all about being the fashion police. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    You look different from the youtube video “farewell to youtube”
    LOL….

    Jason – I played the geek-girl in that video. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Aside from losing quite a bit of weight since then, I just changed the hair color. I’m still just your average geek-girl nonetheless. ๐Ÿ™‚

    IDK LOL
    the girl in the video & the one in the avatar is HOT

    Jason, you’re a doll! What was your SB customer number again? LOL, I’m kidding. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Leave a Reply

        Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Follow Charnell Lucich on WordPress.com

    Follow me on Twitter

