Charnell Lucich

Today Has Just Been ..

Posted on: August 23, 2008

One of those “wha…huh?” kind of days.

2 Responses to "Today Has Just Been .."

Dave, it’s been one of those “in a daze” type days. I’ve been pulling 10-18 hour shifts this week at work helping the Product Engineering guys build tons of servers and get them online for a very large customer, trouble shoot things, and just help out where I could around the office so people could finish their projects.

Yesterday being Saturday and my first day off in 2 weeks and I decided I wasn’t doing anything or going anywhere. So I spent it doing nothing but catching up on some laundry. Everyone who talked to me yesterday pretty much said I looked exhausted, I didn’t really comprehend what most were saying to me due to just being tired, and I just let my mind wander on what I need to get done next week.

I think I’m ready for a vacation. (=

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Charnell Lucich on WordPress.com

Follow me on Twitter

