Charnell Lucich

Linux Command Line Cheat-Sheet

Posted on: October 5, 2008

Quoting one of my co-workers about this spreadsheet:

This has been a lifesaver for myself! I suggest downloading it, printing it, and keeping it near you.

A lot of the commands are marked with * and are safe to ‘try out’ for anyone new to Linux. Even for the most seasoned users, with a handy reference guide you can never go wrong.

Click here for Linux Cheat Sheet

2 Responses to "Linux Command Line Cheat-Sheet"

YES, YES, YES!!!!!! I’m gonna make a dozen copies, just so people will stop bugging me at work πŸ™‚

Thanks!!
-Kerry

Good! I’m glad it’ll be of some use to you and your co-workers! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Charnell Lucich on WordPress.com

Follow me on Twitter

