Charnell Lucich

Ladies This One Is For You

Posted on: October 10, 2008

I’m not sure about the rest of you and most people who know me “offline” know that I’m a geek-girl at heart with a little bit of “girly”. Very little. I’m most comfortable in my jeans and a t-shirt, hair pinned up, and comfortable. I’m not one to spend hours in the mirror fixing my hair or my make-up (does anyone have time for that anymore??). You’ll generally spot me with my BlackBerry, my iPod, my Garmin GPS, and my MacBook Pro in hand. Always connected.

So..what’s “girly” about me? I love shoes and bags. I’m addicted to shoes and bags. I live and breathe for not only anything tech and/or gadget related, I live for shoes and bags also. So much that I have a dedicated walk-in closet for my shoes and bags. I have storage boxes full of shoes and bags. Want to get on my good side? Make me happy? There’s the secret.

Now, I spend my life a lot of time on Twitter. I’ve made some great friends from there, both online and off. Today, I made a lifetime new friend on Twitter@handbagplanet. HandBagPlanet is launching a new website in just 4 days and they’ve got a GREAT promotional launch taking place: Win a free handbag! How’s that for an attention grabber?! Not sure about you ladies, but it definitely grabbed mine!

To quote their website promotion:

To celebrate the October 15, 2008 launch, we are giving away a free handbag every hour for 24 hours on the day of the launch. Our high fashion, trendy handbags are inspired by popular designer brands and priced between $30 and $80.

So ladies, if you love bags as much as I do…check out their website, watch for the launch, and keep your fingers crossed in hopes of winning a free bag!

2 Responses to "Ladies This One Is For You"

if you wanna play some dress up games, games for girls, cooking games, fashion games… you can go to http://www.dressup24h.com for play!

I just found your blog on google. I really liked it and now I will share it with my friends.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Charnell Lucich on WordPress.com

Follow me on Twitter

