Charnell Lucich

Fiesta Texas Coupon For My Tweeps!

Posted on: November 5, 2008

Six Flags Fiesta Texas

From time to time I get coupons for Six Flags Fiesta Texas. My kids have season passes so we rarely if ever use the coupons I get. Rather than just tossing the coupons, I post about them on Twitter to my friends, they send me a direct message with their e-mail addresses and I forward them the coupon. Well, I received another one today and there’s a couple of offers in this one that I can’t share on Twitter in 160 characters or less so I’ve decided to create this post.

I currently have a coupon for Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Buy one ticket, get one free, good now until November 23rd.

In addition to the November offer, a lot of the stores have items that are up to 75% off. If you’re one of the first 50 people to make a purchase at the Mercado store on November 8th or 9th they’ll give you a free t-shirt.

Get your 2009 Season Pass Now:
Here are 10 reasons why getting Season Passes gives you thrills and so much more.

1. Lowest Price of the Year
2009 Season Passes are now on sale for $59.99 — just $10 more than a one-day ticket.

2. FREE Holiday in the Park 2008.
Buy your 2009 pass early and get free admission to Holiday in the Park 2008, November 28 – January 4.

3. Wiggles World — Coming in 2009.
Sing along with Dorothy the Dinosaur, Henry the Octopus and other Wiggles pals in the all NEW
Wiggles World children’s area.

4. Five FREE Tickets for Friends.
Pick up your Passholder Value Book in the spring with five FREE tickets for friends to use on select days.

5. Pays for Itself.
A Season Pass pays for itself in less than two visits.

6. FREE Water Park.
Your Six Flags Fiesta Texas Season Pass includes FREE admission to White Water Bay water park,
open May through Labor Day, so bring your swimsuit.

7. Exclusive Passholder Perks.
Get over $400 in discounts on food, games, souvenirs and more, plus access to an exclusive Season Passholder Night on September 11, 2009.

8. FREE Special Events and Concerts.
We host more than 20 concerts and special events each season, including the STARBURST® Concert Series.

9. Visits to Six Flags Theme Parks Nationwide.
Your Six Flags Fiesta Texas season pass ID is accepted at 15 Six Flags theme parks nationwide.

10. Special Email Offers.
Be the first to hear the latest Six Flags news and receive exclusive email offers. Sign up for passholder emails when processing your Season Pass ID.

There are a few more offers in this e-mail, but you’ll have to click the link inside the e-mail to get them. If you’re interested in this coupon, you know the drill. Just send me a direct message on Twitter with your e-mail address letting me know you’d like the coupon and I’ll forward it along to you.

Enjoy!

12 Responses to "Fiesta Texas Coupon For My Tweeps!"

I am needing a two for one coupon for six flags in Fiesta Texas. that is still good for 2009. Thank you for any help.

Hi Sharon, I’ll keep my eye out for this! The one I’ve mentioned above expired November 23, 2008. I’ll either make another blog post about the next special I get.

Thanks for stopping by!

Hi,
I am looking for a coupon to buy a season pass for my sons. I am really in need of at least one for now and my little one can wait until I find a better deal.

Thx
Monica
685-2800

Hi Monica, I’ll keep my eyes open for you.
Thanks for stopping by!

Hi,
I am going with my family to six flags texas fiesta this weekend for spring break and was wondering if you still have coupons to share. Thanks for all you help.

hi we are fixing to leave today to go to my sons birthday really could use passes or coupons to get in fiesta texas could you email me some asap thanks alot

Hi Norma and Crissy – I don’t have any new Six Flags coupons right now. I’ve sent an e-mail to you both with what I currently have. Just as soon as I get new ones, I’ll definitely be posting it here on the blog.

Crissy, I hope your son had a great birthday!

Hi!! Me and my girlfriend are planning on going to fiesta texas this weekend, april 4th… Do you still have any coupons to share with us? thanks a bunch!!

Jason

Hi Jason, I’ve e-mailed the current discount coupon that I have. Have fun at Fiesta!

Hi Charnell, do you currently have any more fiesta texas discount coupons to share? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

Hi,This is our first time taking a family vacation.Do you have any coupons left.I have 3 kids and we are very excited. Thanks!!!

Hi Kylistahs,

I have been searching for Six Flags Fiesta BOGO coupons and was going to buy some off Ebay when I ran across your posting, if you still have any available could you please send one to me?

Thank you,
April

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Charnell Lucich on WordPress.com

Follow me on Twitter

