Charnell Lucich

Wii Fit Goes Great With Anything From Ikea

Posted on: January 9, 2009

5 Responses to "Wii Fit Goes Great With Anything From Ikea"

oh that wii fit.

It’s taking over the world!

LOVE that video! funny thing is that my huzb saw that video AFTER he bought/wrapped Wii Fit for Xmas for me. I’ve yet to stand on the thing. It shows your BMI on the frickin’ screen! And we have an HD wide screen massive TV! as if I would step foot on it!

Jaden, I wouldn’t dream of having my BMI blasted on a wide screen period. I have enough “wide” on my own, certainly don’t need any help announcing it! Hah!

Now to be fair – a lot of the men in my office own this and they love it (while I imagine look quite ridiculous using it) and say they’ve shed some pounds with it.

Pretty funny! Why waste your money on a hoola hoop when you can do wii fit! Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Charnell Lucich on WordPress.com

Follow me on Twitter

