Charnell Lucich

New Valentine’s Day Addition

Posted on: February 21, 2009

On February 14, 2009 at 8:18pm my family was blessed with our newest addition. Julisa Lynn was born weighing 7lbs 11oz and 21 inches long. What a perfect day to celebrate my 1st Grandchild.

julisa

7 Responses to "New Valentine’s Day Addition"

Valentine Day baby! Cute little Julisa, welcome to the world!

She’s only been home a week now and has brought many laughs and even more love into our home. We’ve certainly been blessed with this little one.

[…] forward to the panels, parties and hooking up with some friends of mine – like Christina, Charnell (who recently became a GrandMom – Congrats!) and Kevin and other friends from ServerBeach. . . I also have some exciting things […]

Wow, Charnell – she is just beautiful! Man, it doesn’t seem so long ago even though my *babies* are 18 and 19. Heh – I guess it was a long time ago..seems like just yesterday, tho!

Congratulations, all around!

Thanks Lisa! They grow up so fast, hey? It certainly doesn’t seem like it was that long ago I was taking care of my “little ones”, but it’s been many years and they’re just not-so-little anymore.

Congrats! I’m blushing as I write this, but you are a good looking grandma.

Aww…thank you! I’m sure the color ‘blush’ looks good on you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Charnell Lucich on WordPress.com

Follow me on Twitter

