Charnell Lucich

It’s been a long time…

Posted on: June 6, 2012

Wow! So much has taken place over the last 3 years that I’ve completely forgotten about this blog. If it wasn’t for my newest adventure, I probably wouldn’t be here now. Three years have gone by and I’ve had so many changes in my life take place. Career changes, lifestyle changes, and then some.

I’ve been spending a lot of time over this last year thinking about an adventure. Nothing that I’m looking to make a profit off of, but more along the lines of becoming active publicly on what I love to do in my spare time. Cook. If you’re familiar with my page on Facebook, you already know that the majority of my posts are pictures of meals that I’ve cooked or desserts that I’m baking. Maybe I’ll bring this little space on the Internet back to life and share some of that over here too.

You probably won’t find many marketing or IT related posts here anymore. That’s no longer my life and hasn’t been since 2010. Maybe I’ll dive into that one day. What you’ll find here is more of “me”. Which may or may not interest you and if it does and you enjoy my posts, great! If not, well thanks for stopping by anyway, even if it was a brief visit. (=

So with that said…I’m back. I’ll be spending the near future making some changes around here and pretty much starting over and giving you a little glimpse inside my World.

To new beginnings…

1 Response to "It’s been a long time…"

Welcome back 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Charnell Lucich on WordPress.com

Follow me on Twitter

